Feature: Emma from The Moa Body Range

 

17101708_1444677688906657_519882977_n

For a long time now I have been looking at upgrading the facial products I use, to something natural, and this lead to me creating a connection with Emma via social media. I was super excited to try the products she creates over at The Moa Body Range as they ticked all the boxes (and a couple extra bonus; they are made in New Zealand – let’s support more of our own, and she is a fellow Goal Digger), so I ordered the facial products Bit Checky and Vixen and I only have all good praise to say about them. Now out of the kindness of her heart I am also really looking forward to trying the Sugar Moa body scrub, and range of different bath fizzers. Want to get to know Emma more, see what she has to say below…

What is your number one tip for having healthy skin? 

My number one tip for healthy skin is HAPPINESS!

What does health mean to you? 

To truly love, laugh, and be happy.

Favourite inspirational quote?

My favourite quote is my Moa Body Range quote “be your own kind of Beautiful” as in I am not beautful like you but I am beautiful like me!! – This quote is just another reason to fall in love with this range. 

Favourite workout track?

Burn by Ellie Goulding or Hero of the Day by Metallica, they both give me energy and both make me move with purpose as well as many more songs.

Three people you would love to have dinner with?

My Higher Self, Archangel Michael, and an old Indian Sharman.

What are you currently reading? 

Sadly I have no time to indulge into reading a book at the moment, but does paperwork count? – Oh we know that paperwork feeling all too well, which reminds me 2017 is the year I (Jess) will get on top of my paperwork as it comes, rather than leaving it to the last minute. 

Favourite way to workout?

My favourite way to workout is I have made up my own power sculpting moves and in between I dance like no one is watching.

What is your number one throw together meal? 

Chicken wraps is my easy throw together meal.

Advice to make 2017 your best year yet? 

My best advice to make 2017 the best year yet is to do whatever it is that makes your soul sing.

PS I just have to give her a shoutout for her packaging because it really is love at first sight. 

img_9931

Leave a Reply

